Claris: Bonjour Riviera
We Love Books

Claris: Bonjour Riviera

$24.99 AUD

Pack your bags darling Claris, try not to delay. We_re off to the French Riviera _ today!_ A sweet little mouse, a new friend and a seaside adventure on the French Riviera! The third Claris book from acclaimed fashion illustrator Megan Hess. The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia. Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages! A quarter of a million Claris books in print!